RU UA EN

We believe you don't need to go far away for a good vacation...

After all, we have beautiful wild corners in our country, our beaches are wide, and the sea is blue and salty. But there is still southern cuisine and hospitality, which will not leave anyone indifferent!

Therefore, for the same people who also love Ukraine, we opened a small and cozy hotel in Lebedevka, on the Black Sea coast near Odessa.

Our Chateau Saffron is lost in the depths of Bessarabia, next to the pine forest, the salt waters of the Burnas Estuary and the wide sandy spit that separates the estuary from the Black Sea. In the spring around the bright colors blossom field flowers, and in the summer steppe air brings the smell of steppe grass. The ecosystem of this region is unique, therefore these territories were included in the national natural park "Tuzlovsky Limans".

Our hotel in Lebedevka, we conceived and for a comfortable stay with children in the summer by the sea. Therefore, in addition to the double rooms, we created cozy and cool two-room rooms, which have everything you need: air conditioning, TV, refrigerator and wi-fi. And on the wide terraces you can sit with the whole family and enjoy the fresh forest air.

On the territory of the hotel there is a cafe where you can eat the first, second and even compote)) And our cook is also excellent at grilling meat and grilled fish, so it's definitely worth a try.

And most importantly, we treat our clients as our guests. Therefore, we will tell that there is an interesting nearby, we will dilute it with stories from life and help with any questions that arise.

About Lebedevka

Our resort village is located in the heart of Bessarabia, in the place where the wide sandy spit starts, dividing the stormy waves of the Black Sea from the quiet surface of the salt lakes.

These salt lakes, which we call the estuaries in the south, form their own unique ecosystem. Migratory birds are frequent guests here, and if you look well, you can find many plants from the Red Book of Ukraine. And in these estuaries full of fish. So, known for the songs, Constantine probably from Lebedevka brought mullets to the shantas)) To protect this piece of wildlife, here in 2010 the national park "Tuzlovsky Limans" was established.

Lebedevku separates from the bustling and beautiful Odessa only 2 hours drive, but on arrival you are waiting for a beautiful and leisurely land, where there is enough space on the beach for everyone, and gentle descent into the water is ideal for rest with children.

Wikipedia and the old-timers say that Lebedevka was founded by German colonists, and the Romanian king himself came to rest here. And local legends say that in the 60s this year the Odessa region wanted to rent the French and make their own resort here.

Whatever it was, I can not convey to you the beauty and picturesqueness of our region, so come and see for yourself!

Шато Шафран

Where to live?

View photos of our rooms and read what's in them

Things to do?

You can fish, taste wine, climb through the ancient fortress and be a little pilgrim

What to eat?

Bessarabian cuisine, fresh fruits and vegetables, cool lemonades

Interesting near?

We are located next to the Natural Park "Tuzlovsky Limans" and therefore we have something to see

RU UA EN

Мы верим в то, что за хорошим отдыхом не нужно далеко лететь

Ведь и у нас в стране есть красивые дикие уголки, наши пляжи широки, а море синее и соленое. А ведь еще есть южная кухня и гостеприимство, которые никого не оставят равнодушными!

Поэтому для таких же людей, которые тоже любят Украину, мы открыли небольшой и уютный отель в Лебедевке, на побережье Черного моря недалеко от Одессы.

Наше Шато Шафран (именно так мы решили его назвать) затерялось в глубине Бессарабии, рядом с сосновым лесом, солеными водами лимана Бурнас и широкой песчаной косой, которая отделяет лиман от Черного моря. Весной вокруг яркими красками цветут полевые цветы, а летом степной воздух приносит запах степных трав. Экосистема этого края уникальна, поэтому эти территории вошли в состав национального  природного парка «Тузловские лиманы».

Наш отель в Лебедевке мы задумывали и для комфортного отдыха с детьми летом у моря. Поэтому помимо двухместных номеров, мы создали уютные и прохладные двухкомнатные номера, в которых есть все необходимое: кондиционер, телевизор, холодильник и wi-fi. А на широких террасах можно сидеть всей семьей и наслаждаться свежим лесным воздухом.

На территории отеля есть кафе, где можно есть первое, второе и даже компот)) А еще наш повар великолепно жарит мясо и рыбу на гриле, так что это определенно стоит попробовать.

А самое главное, мы относимся к клиентам как к своим гостям. Поэтому расскажем, что есть интересного поблизости, разбавим это историями из жизни и поможем с любыми возникающими вопросами.

Про Лебедевку

Наш курортный поселок находится в самом сердце Бессарабии, в месте где берет свое начало широкая песчаная коса, разделяющая бурные волны Черного моря от тихой глади соленых озер.

Эти соленые озера, которые у нас на юге называют лиманами, образуют свою уникальную экосистему. Перелетные птицы здесь частые гости, а если хорошо поискать, то можно найти многие растения из Красной книги Украины. А еще в этих лиманах полно рыбы. Так что известный по песням Константин наверняка именно из Лебедевки привозил шаландами кефаль)) Чтобы защитить этот кусочек дикой природы, здесь в 2010 году был создан национальный природный парк "Тузловские лиманы".

Лебедевку отделяет от шумной и красивой Одессы всего 2 часа езды, но по прибытию Вас ждет красивый и неторопливый край, где места на пляже хватает всем, а пологий спуск в воду идеален для отдыха с детьми.

Википедия и старожилы говорят, что Лебедевку основали немецкие колонисты, а на отдых сюда приезжал сам Румынский король. А местные легенды говорят, что в 60х годах этот кусочек Одесской области хотели арендовать французы и сделать здесь свой курорт.

Как бы то ни было, я не смогу Вам передать словами красоту и живописность нашего края, поэтому приезжайте к нам и убедитесь сами!

Шато Шафран

Где жить?

Посмотреть фото наших номеров и почитать что в них есть

Чем заняться?

Можно ловить рыбу, дегустировать вина, полазить по старинной крепости и побыть немного паломником

Что поесть?

Бессарабская кухня, свежие фрукты и овощи, прохладные лимонады

Интересное рядом?

Мы находимся рядом с природным парком «Тузловские Лиманы» и поэтому у нас есть на что посмотреть